skip to navigation

Contact Us

Jim Buckley

Principal

jbuckley@scungioborst.com

Nick Fornaro

Director

nfornaro@scungioborst.com

James Dietz

Project Manager

jdietz@scungioborst.com

Matthew Elicker

Director of Preconstruction

melicker@scungioborst.com

Michael Fost

Construction Manager

mfrost@scungioborst.com

Heather Craig

Director of Business Development

hcraig@scungioborst.com

Dayna Abbott Berryman

Marketing Manager

dberryman@scungioborst.com